Monday, 7 September 2009

Playlist for Monday, 07 September 2009

00:59 Delphic::This Momentary first play
01:02 Arctic Monkeys::Crying Lightning first play
01:06 O Children::Dead Disco Dancer first play
01:10 Bombay Bicycle Club::Magnet first play
01:14 Mumford And Sons::Little Lion Man first play
01:18 Friendly Fires::Kiss Of Life first play
01:22 Girls::Lust For Life first play
01:25 Jack PeƱate::Pull My Heart Away first play
01:31 The Drums::Let's Go Surfing first play
01:34 The XX::Basic Space first play
01:37 Coldplay::Strawberry Swing
01:41 Fever Ray::Triangle Walks first play
01:45 La Roux::I'm Not Your Toy first play
01:49 The Cribs::Cheat On Me first play
01:52 Bat For Lashes::Sleep Alone first play
01:55 Deadmau5 ft. Rob Swire::Ghosts & Stuff

No comments:

Post a Comment