Sunday, 15 November 2009

Playlist for Sunday, 15 November 2009

01:01 The Horrors::Whole New Way
01:04 The Blackout::I Don't Care
01:08 The Automatic::Interstate
01:11 Silversun Pickups::Substitution
01:17 Dizzee Rascal::DirteeCash
01:20 La Roux::Quicksand
01:23 Madina Lake::Welcome To Oblivion first play
01:27 Death Cab For Cutie::Meet Me On The Equinox
01:31 Ian Brown::Just Like You
01:35 Fools Gold::Surprise Hotel
01:39 Frightened Rabbit::Swim Until You Can't See Land
01:44 The Big Pink::Dominos
01:47 Drums Of Death::Got Yr Thing
01:51 Mumford And Sons::Winter Winds first play
01:54 Arctic Monkeys::Cornerstone
01:58 Florence And The Machine::You've Got The Love (The XX Remix)

No comments:

Post a Comment