Saturday, 17 October 2009

Playlist for Saturday, 17 October 2009

01:01 Arctic Monkeys::Cornerstone
01:04 The Horrors::Whole New Way first play
01:07 Little Comets::Adultery
01:10 Alice In Chains::Check My Brain
01:14 Mumford And Sons::Little Lion Man
01:18 Wild Beasts::All The Kings Men
01:22 Sound Of Guns::Elementary Of Youth first play
01:25 Death Cab For Cutie::Meet Me On The Equinox
01:29 Ladyhawke::Magic
01:32 Everything Everything::My Keys Your Boyfriend
01:36 The Big Pink::Dominos
01:39 The Flaming Lips::I Can Be A Frog first play
01:42 The Dead Weather::I Cut Like A Buffalo
01:45 Lostprophets::It's Not The End Of The World
01:49 Lou Barlow::The Right
01:52 Miike Snow::Black & Blue
01:56 General Fiasco::We Are The Foolish

No comments:

Post a Comment